To delete a project first open the project and then from the project dashboard click on the "Options" button at the top right of the page and choose "Edit Project Details":

This will open the "Edit Project" page. From here you can click on the "Delete" button at the bottom left hand side of the page. Bear in mind that the action of deleting a project is not reversable.

Did this answer your question?