When you create or edit a project you have the option to decide it's privacy. There are 3 options to choose from:

  • Account - Visible to all creators & invited collaborators - Projects with this privacy setting will be visible to all creators (in the ALL filter setting on project views) and any collaborators that you specifically invite to the project.

  • Project - Only visible to people who are invited to the project - Projects with this privacy setting willonly show to people if they have been specifically invited to the project and show on the people page of the project.

  • Private - Only visible to me - Projects with this privacy setting will only be visible to you, in any circumstance.

Did this answer your question?